Briantspuddle Community Website
News & Events
Navigation bar
The Council


Parish Council as at November 2012

Left to right - Cllr Mr Graham Lightfoot (since resigned April 2015), Mrs Lindsay Hole (Clerk), Cllr Mr Jaffar Abbas (since resigned May 2014), Cllr Mr Stuart Wilson (since resigned May 2014), Cllr Mr Nick Gore (Chairman), Mrs Sally Weston (Please note Mrs Sally Weston has resigned since the picture was taken), Cllr Mrs Sue Jones (vice Charman), Cllr Mr Charles Barter, Cllr Mr Trevor Poole,

Out of camera shot and now members of the Parish Council

Cllr Mrs Sarah Lowman, Cllr Mr Jonathan Haigh, Cllr Mr Mike Menzies and Cllr Bill Debenham


Policies and Procedures

A link to our published policies and procedures is below:

Complaints Policy

< Back
Home |  News & Events |  Amenities & Businesses |  Clubs & Societies |  Visiting The Area
Parish Council |  Local History |  Country Ways |  Village Hall |  Contact Us |  Sitemap

Copyright © 2015
Website supported by Morning Data

Morning Data - Proud sponsors of the Briantspuddle website
News & Events Amenities & Businesses Clubs & Societies Visiting The Area Parish Council Local History Country Ways Village Hall